Staff
Karen Kolodny, Executive Director
Susan Groner, Assistant to Executive Director, Dir. Program Operations
Doug Hodgmen, CFO
Jill Kaufman, Director of Customer Relations
Rika Levin, Director of Marketing
Beth Grafman, Director of Development and Donor Engagement
 
Programs
 Academic Center:     Lisa Itzkowitz, Itzkowitzl@jccmw.org
Adult Programs:     Liat Altman, Altmanl@jccmw.org
Art:     Tobe Sevush sevusht@jccmw.org
Aquatics:     Jessica Foltman, Foltmanj@jccmw.org
Camp Gadol:     Caryn Symons, Symonsc@jccmw.org
Dance:     Jayne Santoro, Santoroj@jccmw.org
Early Childhood:     Caryn Symons, Symonsc@jccmw.org
Engage:     Susan Gilbert, gilberts@jccmw.org
Fitness Classes:     Cathy Florakis, florakisc@jccmw.org
Gymnastics:     Tiffany Smith smitht@jccmw.org
SAC- Summer Arts Camp:     Tobe Sevush sevusht@jccmw.org
Seniors:     Phyllis Kelly, kellyp@jccmw.org
Sports & Fitness:     Marie Vesey, veseym@jccmw.org
Sunday/Funday:     Mara Roberge, robergem@jccmw.org
Swim Lessons:     Marlena Rykala, rykalam@jccmw.org
Toward Tomorrow:     Amy Sullivan, sullivana@jccmw.org