Sports Birthday Party*

kids-sports-1.gif-for-web4-10 years of age
Saturday and Sunday afternoons from 12:30-2:00pm
Includes supervised activities and use of party room!
The first hour of the party is spent in the gym and the last half hour will be spent in the party room. The parent/guardian is responsible for the party room activity. Children under 4 years of age attending the party must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.
Call
 Roy Emlet at (914) 472-3300, x254 or email emletr@jccmw.org for pricing and available dates and times!

 

Gymnastics Birthday Party*

gymnastics-72ppi-300-w-for-web4-8 years of age
Saturday and  Sunday afternoons from 12:30-2:00pm. The first hour of the party is spent in the gym and the last half hour will be spent in the party room. The parent/guardian is responsible for the party room activity. Children under 4 years of age attending the party must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.

Call Serena Congionti, at (914) 472-3300, x324 or email congiontis@jccmw.org for pricing and available dates and times!

 

Pool Party*

pool-party_girl-swimming-300w-for-web6-10 years of age
Saturday and Sunday afternoons, 3:45-5:45pm
Includes supervised pool activities and use of party room!

Call Patricia Ryan, Aquatics Director, at (914)472-3300, x321 or email ryanp@jccmw.org, for pricing and available dates and times!

 

 

Zumba Party*

8 years and up.

Call Sadari Neville on (914) 472-3300, x326 or email nevilles@jccmw.org, for pricing and available dates and times!

 

Art Birthday Party*

SAC-1-for-web

 

4 years and up.
Call Tobe Sevush, (914) 472-3300 x346 or email sevusht@jccmw.org for pricing and available dates and times!

 

 

 Birthday Parties Customized for Children with Developmental Disabilities: Sports or Gymnastics*

3-10 years; *must be 4 years old for gymnastics.
Saturdays (sports parties only), 3:00-4:30pm
Sundays, 12:30-2:00pm

$415/members for 12 children
$25.00 additional fee per child for 15 children

Participate in a sports or gymnastics party geared to your child’s ability. Food (must be kosher) and party favors not included. Registration fee required.

Coordinated by Mara Roberge, robergem@jccmw.org or call (914) 472-3300 x361

 

 

* Registration Fee Required