2020 Regents Exams Prep

Register now for our 2020 focused 6-hour review and prep classes for the NY 2020 Regents Exams!.


Algebra 1- Exam Date Thursday June 18
Sunday June 79:45am-3:45pm
Saturday June 139:45am-3:45pm
Sunday June 149:45am-3:45pm
Mon/Tue June 15/166:30-9:15pm
Wed/Thu June 10/11 6:30-9:15pm
Geometry – Exam Date Wednesday June 24
Wed/Thu June 17/18 6:30-9:15pm
Algebra 2 – Exam Date Tuesday June 23
Wed/Thu June 17/18 6:30-9:15pm
Earth Science – Exam Date Friday June 19
Saturday June 139:45am-3:45pm
Sunday June 149:45am-3:45pm
Living Environment – Exam Date Wednesday June 17
Saturday June 139:45am-3:45pm
Sunday June 149:45am-3:45pm
Wed/Thu June 10/119:45am-3:45pm
Chemistry – Exam Date Thurday June 25
Saturday June 201:00-7:00pm
Mon/Tue June 22/236:30-9:15pm
Wed/Thu June 17/186:30-9:15pm
Global History New Framework – Exam Date Thursday June 19
Saturday June 139:45am-3:45pm
Sunday June 149:45am-3:45pm
Mon/Tue June 15/166:30-9:15pm
Physics – Exam Date Wednesday June 24
Thu June 18; Mon June 226:30-9:15pm
US History New Exam – Exam Date Tuesday June 2
Sunday May 31 9:45am-3:45pm

Contact Lisa Itzkowitz if you have questions about the program.